2018-2019 Snead State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Columbia State Tournament
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Columbia State Tournament
A
Fri Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
University of North Alabama
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
TBA
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Jacksonville State Tournament
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
University of North Alabama Tournament
A
Tue Oct 16
at
5:00 PM
Jacksonville State University
A
Thu Oct 18
at
6:00 PM
Auburn University
A
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
University of Alabama Huntsville
A
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
11:00 AM
Alvin Community College
@ Galveston, Texas
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
@ Galveston, TX Galveston Tournament
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
Lake Land College
@ Galveston, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
9:00 AM
Blinn College
@ Galveston, TX 2019 Galveston College Invitational
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Navarro College
@ Galveston, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Galveston College
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
Chipola College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Chipola College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
Chipola College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Wed Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
at
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:45 PM
Pearl River Community College
@ Gulf Shores Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
John A. Logan College
@ Gulf Shores Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:15 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Gulf Shores Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:45 PM
Pensacola State College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
10:00 AM
Walters State Community College
Snead State Tournament
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Lake Land College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
Snead State Tournament
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Cleveland State Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
1:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
March
Mon Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
3:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
1:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
H
* Conference