2018-2019 Snead State Softball Schedule

Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 9-10
Games 21
Runs 109
Batting Avg. .356
On Base % .413
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 4
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Alvin Community College
@ Galveston TX
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
San Jacinto College-South
@ Galveston TX Galveston Tournament
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
Lake Land College
@ Galveston TX
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Blinn College
@ Galveston AL 2019 Galveston College Invitational
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Navarro College
@ Galveston TX
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-6
Galveston College
@ Galveston TX
N
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Dothan
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tallahassee Community College
@ Dothan, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Dothan, Alabama Dothan, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Gulf Coast State College
@ Dothan
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Columbia State Community College
@ Dothan
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Chipola College
@ Dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Itawamba Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Pearl River Community College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-3
John A. Logan College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Gulf Coast State College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pensacola State College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Coast
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM
Lake Land College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
1:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Snead State Tournament
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
H
Mon Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
1:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
H
* Conference
^ Division