Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Richard
Athletic Director
256-840-4110 mark.richard@snead.edu
Miranda Collier
Sports Information Director
256-840-4207 miranda.collier@snead.edu
Timothy Osterhoudt
Athletic Trainer
540-604-8095 timothy.osterhoudt@mmcenters.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Underwood
Head Baseball Coach
256-840-4139 casey.underwood@snead.edu
Gerry Ledbetter
Assistant Baseball Coach
gerry.ledbetter@snead.edu
Jeff Simmons
Assistant Baseball Coach
jeff.simmons@snead.edu
Tyler Ashley
Assistant Baseball Coach
tyler.ashley@snead.edu
Cameron Coons
Assistant Baseball Coach
518-461-8016 cameron.coons@snead.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremiah Patterson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
jpatterson@snead.edu
Joseph Brooks Jr.
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jbrooks@snead.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Destinie Smith
Head Women's Basketball Coach
256-840-4203 destinie.smith@snead.edu
LaSheena Nation
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
lasheena.nation@snead.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Rhoden
Head Cheerleading Coach
adam.rhoden@snead.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Blackmon
Head Dance Coach
hmb042892@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Kalanick
Head Men's Golf Coach
205-217-6390 chuck.kalanick@snead.edu
Sam Holcomb
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
sam.holcomb@snead.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Kalanick
Head Women's Golf Coach
205-217-6390 chuck.kalanick@snead.edu
Shane Marshall
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
shane.marshall@snead.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracy Grindrod
Head Softball Coach
256-840-4161 tracy.grindrod@snead.edu
Holli Mitchell
Assistant Softball Coach
holli.hill@snead.edu
Hannah Strength
Assistant Softball Coach
hannah.strength@snead.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Holaday
Head Women's Tennis Coach
Mattndana@nehp.net

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Sanders
Head Volleyball Coach
angie.sanders@snead.edu
Cristie Brothers
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
cristie.brothers@snead.edu