2018-2019 Snead State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-2
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Shorter University
@ Gadsden Tennis Center
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-4
East Central Community College #
A
October
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Covenant College
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Cancelled
University of Alabama in Huntsville
A
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Birmingham Southern College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Shorter University
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Huntingdon College
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Marion Military Institute *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ Gadsden Tennis Center
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Jones College
@ Gadsden Tennis Center
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Marion Military Institute *
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Central Alabama Community College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Coastal Alabama - South *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
East Central Community College
@ Gadsden, AL, Tennis Center
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
University of West Georgia
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Coastal Alabama - South *
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Berry College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Cancelled
Central Alabama Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference