2018-2019 Snead State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Shorter University
@ Gadsden Tennis Center
N
Tue Sep 25
at
5:00 PM
Covenant College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
East Central Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
University of Alabama in Huntsville
A
November
Mon Nov 12
at
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
January
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
Birmingham Southern College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Shorter University
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Huntingdon College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
11:00 AM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Mon Feb 18
at
TBA
Coastal Alabama - South *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ Gadsden Tennis Center
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Jones College
@ Gadsden Tennis Center
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
TBA
Coastal Alabama - South *
@ Gadsden Tennis Center
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
East Central Community College
@ Gadsden Tennis Center
N
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
University of West Georgia
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Berry College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
10:00 AM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
* Conference