2019-2020 Snead State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Columbia State Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Sep 27
at
University of Montevallo
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Jacksonville, AL
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
University of Alabama Birmingham
@ Jacksonville State Tournament - Field 3
11:15 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Jacksonville State Tournament - Field 4
4:45 PM
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Auburn University
TBA
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Jacksonville State University
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Mississippi College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Mississippi College
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
University of Alabama Huntsville
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
University of Alabama Huntsville
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
University of Mobile
12:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
McLennan Community College
@ Youngsville, Louisiana
9:00 AM
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
TBD
@ Youngsville Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
Blinn College
@ Youngsville Sports Complex Youngsville, LA
6:00 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Odessa College
@ Youngsville Sports Complex Youngsville, LA
9:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
McLennan Community College
@ Youngsville, Louisiana
11:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
San Jacinto College-South
@ Chipola Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Walters State Community College
@ Dothan, AL. Chipola College Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Meridian Community College
@ Visit Dothan Invitational
1:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, Al Visit Dothan Invitional
6:00 PM
N
Wed Feb 12
at
Itawamba Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Itawamba Community College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Sun Chief Classic (Gulf Shores, AL)
@ Gulf Shores Park
12:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Gulf Shores
1:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Pensacola State College
@ Gulf Shores Sun Chief Classic
3:45 PM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Bishop State Community College
@ Gulf Shores
6:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Gulf Shores
1:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Gulf Coast State College
@ Gulf Shores
3:45 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Sun Chief Classic Gulf Shores, AL
6:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 18
vs
Cleveland State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Cleveland State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Chattanooga State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Chattanooga State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Itawamba Community College
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Itawamba Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Lake Land College
10:00 AM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
at
Cleveland State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Cleveland State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Walters State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Walters State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Chattanooga State Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Chattanooga State Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Central Alabama Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Central Alabama Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Bevill State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Bevill State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Calhoun Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Calhoun Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Shelton State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Shelton State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Southern Union State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Southern Union State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Central Alabama Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Central Alabama Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Bevill State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Bevill State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Shelton State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Shelton State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Southern Union State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Southern Union State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division