2019-2020 Snead State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 40.6
3PT % 28.7
FT % 73.4
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 10.8
October
Sat Oct 05
at
McEachern High School (Jamboree)
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Lakepointe (Jamboree)
TBA
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Berry College (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM
A
November
December
Fri Dec 13
at
Roane State Community College
Final
W, 78-60
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Chattanooga State Community College
7:30 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Marion Military Institute * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Gadsden State Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Bevill State Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Lawson State Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
Homecoming
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Gadsden State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Bevill State Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Lawson State Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division