2019-2020 Snead State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
at
McEachern High School (Jamboree)
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Lakepointe (Jamboree)
TBA
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Berry College (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Daytona State Classic
TBA
A
Fri Nov 01
at
Daytona State College
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Daytona State Classic
TBA
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Daytona, FL AWAY
1:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 05
at
Cleveland State Community College
6:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Cleveland State Community College
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Coastal Alabama - South
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Southern Crescent Technical College
6:30 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Gordon State College
7:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Chattanooga State Community College
6:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Gordon State College
6:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
6:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Roane State Community College
7:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
Roane State Community College
6:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Chattanooga State Community College
7:30 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Marion Military Institute * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Gadsden State Community College *
TBA
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Bevill State Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Lawson State Community College
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Gadsden State Community College *
TBA
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Southern Union State Community College *
TBA
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Bevill State Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Lawson State Community College
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division