2018-2019 Snead State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 10-3
Away 10-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 76.1
FG % 44.7
3PT % 28.7
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 14.1
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Battle of the South Jamboree #
@ Kell High School in Atlanta, GA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Lakepointe Sports Facility in Cartersville, GA
N
Tue Oct 30
at
5:00 PM
Berry College #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 92-71
Volunteer State Community College
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 73-49
Cleveland State Community College
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 81-67
Coastal Alabama - South
Sun Chief Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 66-36
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Bay Minette
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 117-73
LaGrange JV
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 76-74
Volunteer State Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 74-70
Cleveland State Community College
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 60-57
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 75-72
Daytona State College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-61
South Georgia State College
@ Daytona State College
N
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 99-55
Birmingham Southern JV
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 82-57
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 73-71
Southern Crescent Technical College
A
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 78-74
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Gadsden State Community College *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 89-77
Shelton State Community College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Bevill State Community College *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 67-63
Marion Military Institute *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 80-79
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 87-82
Chattanooga State Community College
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Lawson State Community College * ^
Homecoming
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 72-59
Gadsden State Community College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 78-65
Shelton State Community College *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 77-69
Bevill State Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 72-66
Marion Military Institute *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Mon Feb 25
at
7:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division