2018-2019 Snead State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Troy University
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
5:30 PM
Enterprise State Community College
@ Troy University
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
@ University of West Georgia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ University of West Georgia
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Wallace Community College-Selma
@ Birmingham, AL
N
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Lawson State Community College
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
Martin Methodist
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Auburn University in Montgomery
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
6:30 PM
Bevill State Community College
@ Auburn University in Montgomery
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College #
@ University of Alabama
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Indiana Team
H
Fri Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
Martin Methodist
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
10:00 AM
Central Alabama Community College
@ Lawson State
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
3:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
@ Lawson State
N
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
1:00 PM
Columbia State Community College
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
12:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
12:00 PM
Martin Methodist
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Martin Methodist
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Mon Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Martin Methodist
A
Thu Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Lagrange College
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Lagrange College
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Calhoun Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Calhoun Community College *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
TBA
Lawson State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
TBA
Lawson State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Lawson State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Lawson State Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Columbia State Community College
H
Thu Apr 11
at
TBA
Bevill State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
TBA
Bevill State Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
TBA
Shelton State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
TBA
Shelton State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
12:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
H
Thu May 02
vs
3:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
@ CACC
N
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
@ CACC
N
# Exhibition
* Conference