2018-2019 Snead State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 18
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .364
Slugging % .303
Home Runs 1
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Mineral Area College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Mineral Area College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Itawamba Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Itawamba Community College
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
12:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ LBW
N
Fri Feb 22
at
2:30 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
9:00 AM
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ LBW
N
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
12:00 PM
Martin Methodist
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Martin Methodist
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
12:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
5:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Mon Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Martin Methodist
A
Mon Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
Martin Methodist
A
Thu Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Lagrange College
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Lagrange College
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Calhoun Community College *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
12:00 PM
Lawson State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Lawson State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Lawson State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Lawson State Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Columbia State Community College
H
Thu Apr 11
at
12:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Bevill State Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
6:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Columbia State Community College
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
6:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
12:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
H
Thu May 02
vs
3:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College *
A
* Conference