2018-2019 Snead State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 31
Pts per game 69.6
FG % 39.7
3PT % 29.3
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 13.1
October
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 84-47
Martin Methodist #
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Atlanta Jamboree #
@ Atlanta, GA
N
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 87-56
Oakwood University # %
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Volunteer State Community College
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 82-47
Cleveland State Community College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 78-76
East Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 70-63
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Northwest Tri-States Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Northeast Mississippi Community College
@ Senatobia, MS Northwest Tri-States Classic
N
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 66-61
Volunteer State Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 67-54
Cleveland State Community College
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 82-73
East Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 61-50
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Coastal Alabama - North
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Central Georgia Technical College
Boaz, AL
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 76-70
Itawamba Community College
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 83-80
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 57-51
Southern Crescent Technical College
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 82-68
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 74-67
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 83-68
Gadsden State Community College *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 112-71
Shelton State Community College *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Cancelled
Oakwood University
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 61-55
Carver College
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 64-62
Southern Union State Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 87-67
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Chattanooga State
N
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Lawson State Community College * ^
Homecoming
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 84-82
Gadsden State Community College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 82-50
Shelton State Community College *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 87-62
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 86-81
Southern Union State Community College *
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 69-66
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 68-49
Wallace Community College-Selma %
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 92-46
Shelton State Community College %
@ Lawson State
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season